safeUT TipLine

safeUT Followup

Administration Contacts

Our Administration Contacts 
 
Mr. Bret Craynor, Principal
 
Mrs. Jamie Ellis, Assistant Principal
 
Phone - 801-476-5220
 
4350 W. 4800 S., WEST HAVEN, UT 84401

Counseling Information

Counseling Website

 

Phone # 801-476-5226

Parent & Student Survey 2016

Parents CLICK HERE TO TAKE A SURVEY ABOUT OUR SCHOOL!!!

 

Students CLICK HERE to take a Survey about our School!!!!

Basketball (Boys)

 

Basketball

Tues. Jan. 5 - Rocky @ Orion

Thurs. Jan. 7 – North @ Rocky

Tues. Jan. 12 – Rocky @ Wahlquist

Thurs. Jan. 14 – T.H. Bell @ Rocky

Wed. Jan. 20 – Rocky @ South

Fri. Jan. 22 – Snowcrest @Rocky

Tues. Jan. 26 – Rocky @ Sand Ridge  

Thurs. Jan. 28 – Roy @ Rocky

Tues. Feb. 2 – Bye  

Fri. Feb. 5 – Playoff Game

Tues. Feb. 9 – Championship Game

Coaches: Adam Suttlemyre and Thomas Saunders

2015-16 Basketball Team
Schriver, Kobe 7
Armstrong, Sayvon 8
Belnap, Judd 8
Hill, Quayden 8
Howell, Wyatt 8
Kelley, Cole 8
Smith, Bridger 8
Warren, Carter 8
Bolos, Kendrick 9
Clarke, Issac 9
Haltom, Jordan 9
McCloy, Drew 9
Molen, Josh 9
Naisbitt, Lane 9
Payne, Brayden 9
Manager
Bitton, Easton 7