safeUT TipLine

safeUT Followup

Administration Contacts

Our Administration Contacts 
Mr. Bret Craynor, Principal
Mrs. Jamie Ellis, Assistant Principal
Phone - 801-476-5220
4350 W. 4800 S., WEST HAVEN, UT 84401

Counseling Information

Counseling Website


Phone # 801-476-5226




On time and prepared               

Actively engaged in learning


Grizzly Bear

Parent & Student Survey 2016

Parents CLICK HERE to take a Survey about Rocky.


Students CLICK HERE to take a Survey about Rocky.

Student Officers


Student Government 2017-2018


SBO Officers

Madison Jones (President)

Brooklyn Anderson

Tage Bingham

Beau Kendrick

Emma LaRose


9th Grade Officers

Matthew Terry (President)

Sawyer Garside

Dawn Spaulding

Raelie Thomas

Bryton Tolman


8th Grade Officers

Addie Fisher (President)

Toby Blackner

Olivia Favero

Ethan Herrick

Ty Perry 


7th Grade Officers

Brody Freestone (President) 

Cameron Kilts

Will McFarland

Sadie Probert


Honors Officers

Brynnli Cherry (President)

Garrett Baker

Reagan Bolos

McKenna Conley

Austin White