Main Menu

Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

 801.476.5220  | 4350 W. 4800 S.  West Haven, UT  84401

Joomla Monster Education Template

Click here to visit the RMJH Cheer Site


Congratulations to the 22-23

Aubri Isaacson

Avery Wilson

Charlyse Saunders

Emery Tracy

Emma Herrick

Ilea Gutierrez

Jane Shulz

Kaybree Hansen

Lainee Wilde

Lilly Freestone

London White

Mallory Atkinson

Maycie Miller

Presley Gonzales

Sweden Muirbrook

Sydney Craythorne

Zoie Charlesworth (Honorary)




2021 - 2022


Cadence Chadwick

Gracie Chambers

Payton Clontz

Tiyanna Doxey

Taylor Hadley

Nyah Harrop

Brooklyn Jolley

Kenya Karras

EvaLyn Larsen

Alyssa McFarland

Annie Moss

Anna Ottesen

Kacey Pearson

Kambry Roundy

Senika Seager

Livi Shaw

Presley Skidmore

Brynlee Slaughter



Back to top