Skip to main content

2024-2025 School Year
SBO Elections Results

Thank you to all of those students that campaigned for student government!

Congratulations to those who were elected to office for next year! Note that each junior high (Rocky Mountain and Mountain View) has been listed.

Here are those students:

Rocky Mountain

Ashley Lamb

Coleman Denny

Logan Hilton

Noah Lubben

Thomas Coburn

Teal and Silver Horse bust

Mountain View

A.J. Day

Hadlee Johansen

Rylan Kapp